Meander and Muse
Thankyou for logging in. If you're here to cause trouble then get off my lawn.

A plea for you.

Go down

A plea for you.

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 22, 2010 8:58 am

As I was saying, now that it's out in the open I'd appreciate if this was shut down before it gets sour. I can see this going bad and I don't want it to happen.

Back to top Go down

Re: A plea for you.

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:00 am

Just because youre a mod on onm it doesnt mean you get to control this place.

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:02 am

I'm not trying to control you, I'm trying to prevent future conflict. It's clear that the link in Off-Topic is drawing in new members and most of them will troll you. This will get out of hand quickly.

Back to top Go down

Post  HN on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:03 am

I actually have no idea how to 'shut down' these forums and make them completely impossible to post in. I didn't make this place, and even though I'm an admin, I've got no idea how I'd do that. o.O

Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:03 am

Well then, do you know who did?

Back to top Go down

Post  HN on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:04 am

Emperix wrote:Well then, do you know who did?
Yeah, they're not online though.

Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:05 am

Matchi did I thjink.

Back to top Go down

Post  Guest on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:06 am

If it's okay with you give me an admin spot and I'll work to make sure the trolls stay out, at least.

If not I'd like to speak to Matchi when she's on.

Back to top Go down

Post  HN on Wed Dec 22, 2010 9:18 am

Emperix wrote:If it's okay with you give me an admin spot and I'll work to make sure the trolls stay out, at least.

Well, for some reason when I try to make you a mod I require your password. o.O

So I guess you're gonna have to wait until Chompie comes online. ;/

Admin

View user profile

Back to top Go down